• Estate Agents and Letting Agents in Shropshire

    Instruct HB this winter

  • Estate Agents and Letting Agents in Shropshire
  • Estate Agents and Letting Agents in Shropshire

    Wrap up your property sale this Christmas

  • Estate Agents and Letting Agents in Shropshire
  • Estate Agents and Letting Agents in Shropshire

    Celebrating 25 Years in Business

Latest News

burst pipes hbshrop thumb

Tips to avoid burst pipes this winter

3rd December 2018

Here are some tips to keep your home protected from bursting pipes during the winter chill:

Read More >

Christmas Opening Times 2018

  • Friday 21st December - Closing at 1pm
  • Saturday 22nd December - Closed
  • Monday 24th December - Closed
  • Tuesday 25th December - Closed
  • Wednesday 26th December - Closed
  • Thursday 27th December - 9am - 12noon
  • Friday 28th December - 9am - 12noon
  • Saturday 29th December - 9am - 12noon
  • Monday 31st January - Closed
  • Tuesday 1st January - Closed
  • Wednesday 2nd - 9am - 5.30pm
Value My Property